Our Story

We specialize in the manufacture, assembly, distribution and development of high quality, innovative LED lighting products. We are an engineering-driven company founded in 2012 as one of the Lauren International family of companies. In 2017, we were purchased by Durrel Partners, an operationally focused private investment firm.

We are passionate about TILT, our plug and play low voltage commercial lighting system, because it delivers enormous advantages over conventional lighting. We are on a daily mission to communicate these advantages to forward-thinking architects, engineers, contractors and developers. We believe TILT is revolutionizing the industry and represents the future of commercial lighting!

Our Leadership Team

Mitch Pace

Mitch Pace

General Manager

mitch.pace@laurenillumination.com

Chris Renner

Chris Renner

Administration & Finance

chris.renner@laurenillumination.com

Kent Mummau

Kent Mummau

National Sales Director

kent@laurenillumination.com

Josh Berkshire

Josh Berkshire

Engineering Manager

josh.berkshire@laurenillumination.com

Dardi Albright

Dardi Albright

Operations Manager

dardi.albright@laurenillumination.com

John Beringer

John Beringer

President

john.beringer@laurenillumination.com

Our Facility

We are proud to announce the 2017 acquisition of our new 20,000 square foot facility in New Philadelphia, Ohio. Our new home will support the continued growth of our TILT low voltage lighting systems and significantly expands our production, testing, development and warehousing capabilities.